2020 General Election Results

For the Walthill Village Board, two seats were open with results as follows:

  • Aaron Brown,111 votes
  • Curtis Boschult (write-in), 25 votes
  • James Randol Sr. (write-in), 23 votes

2020-2021 Walthill Village Board of Trustees

  • Mike Grant (current Board Chair)
  • Calvin McManigal (current Vice-Chair)
  • Gwen Porter
  • Aaron Brown
  • Curtis Boschult

* Reorganization meeting taking place at the regular December board meeting (tbd) *

2020-2021 Omaha Tribal Council Administration

  • Chairman, Everett Baxter Jr.
  • Vice-Chairwoman, Cheyenne Robinson
  • Treasurer, Jazalle Miller
  • Secretary, Gwen Porter
  • Member, Carlton Edwards
  • Member, Alan Harlan
  • Member, Jerome Hamilton


To view all of the 2020 General Election results, please click on the followning link: https://election.mips.me/

The Village of Walthill is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Equal Opportunity Employer.